Force India F1 team wins..Great going India..

Force India F1 racing car, 2009 (c) Vijay Mallya and India.

Thats the 2009 Force India F1 racing car that has done many Indian fans proud when Giancarlo Fisichella secured 8 points in the 2009 Belgian GP. I dreamed of this day since 2008 ever since Vijay Mallya brought the former Jordan-Midland team from Spyker.

A great moment back here for all fans in India. Vijay Mallya rocks. He’s a true passionate businessman who knows how to pull out things…great going. Best of Luck to everyone at Force India F1 team.

8th Sept 2009.

PS – This post was written hurridly in a moment of ecstacy and happiness where I praised Vijay Mallya, FI and F1, just like every other Indian F1 fan. But the moment I came to know about the dirty politics of Mallya(trying to get F1 a tax free entry in India) and transfer of Fisichella to Ferrari, I denounce all the praise I posted for them. Please refer my twitter account – http://twitter.com/hj91 for more details. The only reason I havent wiped out this post is to show that the best of best thinkers, fans and learned people do wrong things without thinking too much..! – Harshad Joshi