Slowly walking out…

 

goodbye..Good Bye....

 

Hi everyone.

Whether you have come here by chance, hunting for something you need, or maybe Google/Yahoo! guided you here, or someone recommend you to visit this tiny blog, I want to thank you for visiting.

I think the time is coming, slowly but surely and I am honestly losing my motivation to write. I think I should stop this blog. I met many wonderful people througout these 2 years. I am thankful to them for all the support they gave me. This decision isent going to be very easy for me, but sometimes we have to make a tough mind and act accordingly.  

 Live life the way it should be. In your day to day interactions, you will come across many experiences, many people. Some of them give you moments to cherish about, some you may like to forget. Whatever the case might be, one mantra to make your life little more better. Be yourself, dont hide. Just believe in destiny, dont care what it says. Just believe in destiny. Love and trust atleast one person and make sure you both stay togather. Learn to forgive the people who mange to hurt you. Many of them do it unknowingly. Just identfy them. And importantly – People around you are like mirrors. They reflect to you what you actually are. If you are one of those actors loving to decieve people, automatically, the people closer to you are the same. If you are a kind hearted person, you will always have company of those people who need you most and you will also have collegues similar to you. 

I could write more, but let some things be secret. You know it. 

PS – If I regain my motivation, I defiantely will be back…but again, no gurantees. 

 

Till then, 

Adeos.

Harshad Joshi.