The LHC, CERN,the Earth,and me

The LHC or Large Hadron Collider was supposed to fire a huge beam smashing atoms, colliding quarks, and whatnot, that was capable of turning Earth into a black hole @ 1:30 PM IST.

Its 2:08 PM IST, I am observing that I am alive, the people next to me are alive, the computers working properly, there is no power cut, the TV’s on, there has been no earth quake reported, my mobile network is operational, theres traffic on road..people are moving around, they seem perfectly all right ..All these things prove that Earth has been spared from becoming a black hole. I dont now if the scientists @ CERN got what they were finding, but I am pretty sure that the world wont end that easily, especially with me having a lot of desires left to be satisfied😉

Theres no प्रलय, heres no Doom’s day, theres no Apocalypse, Judgement Day has been postponed.😛

Rejoice Dudes, we have got yet another day to live..make the most out of it, who knows what those crazy scientist might be upto now..However, i cant help thinking. Bing Bang, Universe is great, but we have got so many problems like hunger, poverty, unemployment, racism, corruption, religious controversies, why cant someone try to solve them, I bet they are more challenging then Big Bang..😉

Hey…to know what CERN’s to, watch this live webcast from this site.All I can see is few people walking here and there..

Update on 10 Sept 9:30 PM IST

This news of earth being turned into a black hole was potrayed so cinematically by some Indian news channels that one 16 year old girl in Indore commited suicide when she saw that the world was going to end soo..The Indian TV media once again proved they are the biggest assholes in some aspects..No maturity, no sense, no originality..Mongrels…Crap heded blistering barnacles..