Unexpected problems??

The best way to avoid problems, is to avoid them.

Look around, you will get to see people who are perfect, they just dont seem to have any kind of conflicts, or any issues, they get well with any situation, any kind of people, they appear so natural, so flawles, sometimes we call them as happy go lucky, but sadely,the moment we try to act like them, we are in deep deep trouble..Heaven sake dont try to copy someone because it appears attractive or seems so perfect and so right for them. Once you are in a problem, dont crib over you getting caught in there when someone else was deserving it, just accept the fact that you werent smart enough to get out of it.

Last week, an errant rave party convict started screaming at me explaining that the rave party was good, he was innocent, and things like that..Actually, I didnt bother anything, but I realized, that he, along with his physiotherapist sister were facing problems, just like I described above. For them, rave party wasent the problem. The problem was, they found their names in the list of convicted people I had put up almost year ago..I imply said- If all that you are fgetting problamatic over seeing your name, the best solution was not to attend the party where you knew drugs were distributed freely…Maybe thats was their fasination, who cares?? That called me a moral brigadeer, a moral police(Hey, what does it mean?), he also called me a Talibani (rofl)..

Anyway, all I can say is – ‘Dont ever get into trouble, and if at all you do, just accept it as fate.’