Updates from July, 2008 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Harshad Joshi 1:30 pm on July 7, 2008 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , Yamaha YZF-R15   

    Yamaha YZF-R1 

    Yamaha YZF-R1, a super bike to be launched in India in 2008

    Yamaha YZF-R15, a super bike to be launched in India in 2008

    He is Yamaha’s new bike – Yamaha YZF-R15. Enjoy..

     
    • kush 6:40 pm on July 14, 2008 Permalink | Reply

      no dout the product is noticeble enough but a true sport biker certainly go for much more bulk n power severals owners will have to add a bit they really want in it eg-broad radials,pressure horns etc minor but quite essential facts a biker would intend for just make large and crazy n f$$$ around

    • kush 6:54 pm on July 14, 2008 Permalink | Reply

      No dout the product is noticeble enough but a true sport biker would certainly go for much more bulk n power. Because it does’nt really have the potential and performs as copared to H.H karizma or Bj pulser 200 although the’ve priced less compaired to it despite having more potential and extra added features several owners will have to add a bit they really want in it eg-broad radials,pressure horns etc minor but quite essential facts a biker would intend for just make large and crazy for everyone to f$$$ around luv biking

    • Harshad Joshi 7:42 am on July 15, 2008 Permalink | Reply

      @kush
      Man, this bike is priced higher then conventional 150 cc bikes available in India. Yamaha YZF – R15 costs a cool Rs 1,11,000/-

      Vrooom….Go Yamaha….

    • thinnakorn pooyangphu 7:33 am on July 29, 2008 Permalink | Reply

      ชอบมากในไทยมีขายหรือยัง หรือว่าต้องสั่งนำเข้า ราคาประมาณเท่าไหร่

    • Arash.n.kolah 8:20 pm on March 29, 2009 Permalink | Reply

      Hey guyz. D bike is amazing. Yamaha has really done a very nice job. I have taken d bike on d highway as well, but ya its a lil over priced. Bt truly yamaha comes ahead through her. Shes a beauty.

    • manas 2:06 pm on May 14, 2009 Permalink | Reply

      เมื่อ ไหร่ ไทย yamaha จะมีรถสไตล์ นี้ บ้าง นะ

  • Harshad Joshi 5:10 am on July 7, 2008 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

    Everlasting Love 

    You are my everlasting
    You are my everlasting love

    Hearts go astray
    Leaving hurt when they go
    You went away just when I needed you so
    Finding your way
    You come back on to me
    Im gonna stay loving you endlessly

    Open up your eyes
    Then you realize
    Here I stand with my
    Everlasting love
    Need you by my side
    Theres no need to hide
    Never be denied
    Everlasting love
    From the very start
    Open up your heart
    Be a lasting part of
    Everlasting love

    You are my everlasting
    You are my everlasting love

    Look in my eyes
    See my love burning strong
    No more goodbyes
    In your arms I belong
    Our time has come
    All my dreams have come true
    Two hearts as one
    Loving me loving you.

    Open up your eyes
    Then you realize
    Here I stand with my
    Everlasting love
    Need you by my side
    Theres no need to hide
    Never be denied
    Everlasting love
    From the very start
    Open up your heart
    Be a lasting part of
    Everlasting love

    Heres the link to the song, hear it online.

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel