Dedicated to my lost love – Honey, I loved you immensely

Every time u call i freeze
When your close to me i feel a chilly breeze
I know something is not right
Could u b the one making me feel so tight

I didn’t use to like u
But now could it b true..
Am i falling in love with u?

So innocent, so sweet and surreal
Casting a swirling aura around us
Turquoise eyes drowning and drenched
Within the angelic love song

The hearts had met to one mystic soul
Wanted to feel this forever and ever
Never to cease and fade, never to wane
My love I always felt , would always
Last till the end of the time.

I agree that this short peom isent mine, I take no credits for it. I dont know who’s written it, but what matters is that its an apt example of whats going through my mind..Normally I dont speak mushy, but now I am letting it out in public.

Honey, listen to me, you may never know or understand  it, but if you  read this, I confess that I loved you more then anything else. True we may never meet, but if I could show you what true love was, then its this….My words are turning empty, but the feelings arent…Dear God, if you get time from you daily chores, can you please listen up a prayer I sent for her? Keep her happy. Just keep her happy, I know what pain is like, but I wish she remains happy. She retaught me the purpose of life.Those beautiful moments she passed with me make me feel heaven. I have no complaints with what happened, nor I care a damn about whats gonna take place, but the fact is, I am in deep love, I am rediscovering myself in a form previously unknown to me..

Gosh, these feelings….let the rain come down and wash away my tears, let it shatter the walls and drown my fears..I feel as if I had been kissed by an angel of Love..A new day …has come…..

To all those boozing hounds and enemies of Love and haters of God, non believers in Love – This post is not meant for you. Not at all for you. If you are the pathetic and immature souls whose concepts are fake as that of Maya, get a life..shoo away, you get it, just fly away..hide yourself into deepest dark oceans or infinite space..Go….!!!!

Disclaimer While the people I write about are real, the experiences I post here may or may not be real and related to people I know. Its just my thoughts I have spoken to myself. If anyone of you finds a co-incidence, then rejoice…maybe I have taken some inspiration from you..And honestly, I do not hate anyone in life, even if you have managed to break my heart, you know that I am a brave soul😉 Maybe 10 years from now I look back and say – O boy, I was so mad, crazy at times, I dont know. We are all strong and weak at times. So dont mind anything, just read, enjoy and move on with life