Karma

Whatever happens, happens…

We create, We destroy

A form, nobody knows….

Desires create, Desires destroy

Still, Karma spares no one…

The Eternal Sacred Flame..

Always burns…

Feel…Understand…Learn….

Look into mirrors of your soul, love and hate are one and all…

Sacrifice soon turns to revenge and believe me, you would see the face who will say – I love you, I’ll kill you, but I will love you forever..

These were the lines on my gtalk status, and the girl I was meeting for almost 2 years decided to abandon me. True there was no offline relation between us, nevertheless I was fool to associate my emotions with someone who was never mine. ‘Pure Friendship’ Duh.. How can she be so cruel, so cold hearted, so mean? So much that it brought tears to my eyes..after a long time, I remember – Tears dont taste good, they have got lot of sorrow filled in…I hate em. A man hates tears..And by the way, if purity is so weak that it gets broken so fast, then I hate it too..(Tears…cries…)😦