The 100th post

Love - Picture of hearts

I am in love, inspite of the fact that I am not going to reach anywhere closer. Strange word this Love, one of the most primitive feelings yet the strongest one with no parallel. I know its crazy to fall in love with someone you have never seen, just occasionally heard and met only through Instant Messaging. Is this relation called cyber love? Whatever…

Even if its a cyber or virtual love, I wont deny, my feelings are as strong as ever…Love hurts, when the girl you are after seeks someone else, Love definately hurts…but falling for her is a crazy concept in all aspects, God knows why I have affinity to fall for someone elses girl….3 times it has happened. 1st time – I didnt had courage to speak up, the 2nd instance – she was married (she was my teacher..!!) and now, this 3rd time – Shes committed already, and poor me, is bruised yet again for absolutely no reasons..once again I experience the sadeness…

The only memories for a jilted cyber romancer like me is to occasionally go through the IM chat history desperately trying to capture those wonderful moments or to go through the sms she sent me…Boy, I have gone crazy, crazy as ever….

Monday, 16 Jun 08

Actually I am feeling much better now. I think a blog post helped me more then half a dozen anti depressant pills and couple of beers. So, moral of the story – The Zen Hindu Brahminism advices to write a blog each time you succeed, each time you fail, each time you are happy, each time you are sade. Posting or writting helps to unpersonify dukkha..